About Me

11783532_1046411962035798_1680206484_oHi, my name is Grace Moon.

Welcome to my blog! It’s a collection of all of my art pieces as well as my architecture portfolio. Art has always been a huge part of my life, I can’t imagine myself without it. I’m currently studying architecture at Seoul National University in Korea.

If you have any questions or comments, feel free to contact me.

Email:                   gracemoon206@yahoo.com
Instagram:         gracemooon
Facebook:          https://www.facebook.com/gracemooon

One thought on “About Me

  1. I would not say you have talent. I would say you have phenomenal talent. In my 68 years, I do not recall seeing anyone with as such extraordinary talent as you. This is not because of a particular piece but ALL of them. I wish I could live another 68 years just to see what you do. Michelangelo, Renoir, Van Gogh, Rembrandt, Picasso, step aside; Grace Moon has arrived.

Leave a Reply

